We are proud to offer the best residential HVAC services to homeowners in Loveland, Fort Collins, Greeley & Longmont areas of northern Colorado.
Below are reviews from satisfied customers, as well as links to all of our business profiles for you to leave a review on, or view all of our reviews!

 

“Always great service. Very professional and friendly. All my ac,furnace, plumbing, filter replacement on reverse osmosis system one phone call and forget it. They communicate great and prompt.”

– 03/11/18
Google+, 5 Stars
5 Star Review
“Everyone at Swan is amazing! They came out right away to diagnose our aging furnace. They were able to get the new one installed right away and did an amazing job. Everyone was very nice and professional. Very happy with our service! ”

– 03/09/18
Facebook, 5 Stars
5 Star Review
“These guys were top notch! Professional in every sense of the word. Knowledgeable, efficient and a pleasure to deal with. So glad there is still this kind of integrity out there. Thanks for a job well done!!! ”

– 07/10/15
Google+, 5 Stars
5 Star Review
“Always great service. Very professional and friendly. All my ac,furnace, plumbing, filter replacement on reverse osmosis system one phone call and forget it. They communicate great and prompt.”

– 10/02/17
Yelp!, 5 Stars
5 Star Review
“I am truly satisfied. I so appreciated the e-mail showing me who my technician would be and the phone call I received from him prior to his arrival. Right on time. He was courtesy, thorough, helpful and kind. I would highly recommend Swan to everyone. ”

– 07/10/15
Google+, 5 Stars
5 Star Review
“I had to have a new furnace and AC installed. The team led by Dylan, along with Isaac and Mike did a great job. They were so efficient, professional, and answered all of my questions. Additionally, Shawn and Drew who came out to give me the estimate the day prior were great. They set everything up and really handled all the details to get it done.”

– 11/06/2017
BBB, 5 Stars
5 Star Review
“Very thorough and professional. Having your furnace go out in the winter is pretty frustrating, especially with the cost of replacement, but Swan took such great care of us and got us up and running very quickly. We would certainly recommend them to anyone. ”

– 11/17/2017
Google+, 5 Stars
5 Star Review
“The a/c installation went as smoothly as I could have imagined. The unit is quite and also matches the furnace that Swan installed some years ago. Phil showed me what was done outside and in. Any project like this depends on a thorough attention to detail, and Phil and Curtis took care of all of those details. ”

– 07/06/2015
Google+, 5 Stars
5 Star Review
“My furnace went during the night. I called Swan this afternoon and because I have their Customer Plan, they were out this afternoon. Got a quote for repairs and for replacement as my furnace is 22 years old. They will be back tomorrow to install the new furnace. Compared prices and happy with the cost quoted and the service personnel are exceptional. Always polite, professional, and go the extra step to make sure you're a happy customer. I would highly recommend them.”

– 11/02/2017
BBB, 5 Stars
5 Star Review
“I am very satisfied with the furnace and air conditioning that Swan installed. Since I am very satisfied, I had them install a tankless water heater. They got the heater running in one day so we had hot water again. I strongly recommend using Swan for heating, cooling, and hot water needs. ”

– 09/24/2017
BBB, 5 Stars
5 Star Review
“Had Swan come out to my house and fix my a/c. They where the most professional and polite furnace / a/c company I have ever done business with. I would recommend them to anyone!! My wife was even comfortable with them in our house. Great company and great guys!!”

– 08/26/2015
Yelp!, 5 Stars
5 Star Review
“Swan Heating & Air Conditioning is top notch! They are prompt, courteous, and professional. I've only used them for a furnace and A/C checkup, but my experience with them will lead me to call on them for any of my HVAC needs. With Swan, you can't go wrong!”

– 09/24/2017
Facebook, 5 Stars
5 Star Review
“My AC system is pretty old, so I was expecting the tech to pressure me into lots of repairs or a new system. However, after checking and cleaning things he said it was all OK, but pointed to a couple parts that might not last too long. Phil thoroughly explained everything and didn't try to upsell anything past the standard tune up fee. Great service.”

– 07/12/2017
Google+, 5 Stars
5 Star Review
“Phil Long of Swan Heating and Air installed a central humidifier system. He was professional and thoughtful about the most common sense way to install the unit. He took a great interest in making sure what he did worked well before he left. I would recommend Swan to anyone who asked for a reference.”

– 08/14/2015
Google+, 5 Stars
5 Star Review
“Mike and Brenden cleaned my air ducts and dryer vent. They arrived when they said they would, went right to work, and kept me informed about the process throughout the afternoon. They were polite and professional and did a great job. I would definitely recommend them.”

– 05/06/2017
Google+, 5 Stars
5 Star Review
“We worked with Peter to get the right furnace, humidifier, and thermostat for house and he took the time to explain our options to get the system that meets our needs. Jeremiah and a second technician installed our system. They took extra care with our new hardwood floors and were very professional and efficient. They completely cleaned up when they finished. This is the second home Swan has installed a furnace for us and we highly recommend them.”

– 02/02/2018
Google+, 5 Stars
5 Star Review
“Called SWAN first thing in a very cold morning and got a technician, Shawn, scheduled for the morning which I appreciated. Shawn came at the very start of the time window given and had me up and running in no time. Very courteous and friendly. I appreciate his quick response and professionalism.”

– 12/27/2017
Facebook, 5 Stars
5 Star Review
“I have an old home with a lot of issues the team needed to overcome and work around. They did a good job of dealing with the issue that came up and had the new furnace installed rather quickly despite the problems associated with my house.”

– 12/04/2017
Judy's Book, 5 Stars
5 Star Review
“Shawn came to my home to perform a furnace tuneup and I felt so comfortable with the way he explained the detailed report and even showed me pictures and a video of how my furnace looked and was functioning. Thank you for making some bad news feel good!”

– 12/01/2017
BBB, 5 Stars
5 Star Review
“Don did an excellent job installing our new high-efficiency gas furnace. He showed up right at the appointed time and was so nice to work with. He was neat and extremely engaged, explaining his exact steps before installation and resolving any concerns by politely asking questions to help him best install the furnace. We could not have asked for a more professional and top-quality team. We are so pleased that we chose Swan Heating and Air. Thanks Don and Cameron for the outstanding installation.”

– 11/04/2017
ReviewBuzz, 5 Stars
5 Star Review
“From Matt to Phil to Ron to Issac and Mike, this experience has been the best! They all showed up on time, did a highly professional job that was neat and clean, handled all of the permit and rebate paperwork, and took care of everything. I would highly recommend Swan to anyone who is needing HVAC work done! After the job was completed, we ran into a few additional problems and the owner himself contacted me to resolve the situation and everything worked out well. I am super happy with Swan!”

– 10/10/2017
Google+, 5 Stars
5 Star Review
“Theses guys are very professional. We got our original estimate from them and got a couple others as well. When another company came back cheaper they matched the price and still got us a rebate from efficiency works. They came out the same day we decided to go with them and got started on our new ac and furnace system. The installers were very knowledgeable and did excellent work. Would highly recommend them! Thank you to the entire team at Swan!”

– 06/27/2017
Facebook, 5 Stars
5 Star Review
“I needed a spring AC tune up in our new house since I was unfamiliar with the specifics of the design and controls. I scheduled with Lu in the office and they were quick to provide an appointment a few days later at my choosing. Andy W. was on time and provided answers to all of my questions. He went well beyond my expectations for the visit and I will use them in the future for service and I will certainly consider them for any new installations concerning heating and cooling. I plan on recommending them to my brother in Denver even though Andy was dispatched from their Loveland location. Solid customer service. Thanks Andy! I'll be requesting you personally this coming Fall for my furnace check up.”

– 06/13/2017
Google+, 5 Stars
5 Star Review
“Our air conditioner went out two days ago and with it being so hot this year, I expected Swan to be so busy that they might not get to us for a week. The air went out Thurs. night, we called Friday morning and by Saturday afternoon we had nice, cool air again! Everyone from Tim, who answered our call at 7 Friday morning, to Curtis who diagnosed the problem and finally Andy who installed our new blower, were phenomenal! Thank you, again!!”

– 07/29/2017
Google+, 5 Stars
5 Star Review
Copyright © 2018 SWAN Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc. | Furnace Repair Denver
INTERNET SPECIAL: $55 Off Repairs  Call (970) 355-3555 Now